The perfect personalised gift

There must be something in the water as lots of my friends have had babies recently and in a bid to find the perfect new born baby gift, I stumbled upon a fantastic website.

It’s so hard trying to find something unique that they don’t already have – so when I came across a delightful little website offering personalised baby gifts ‘Made with Love’ – I knew they would make perfect gifts!

The personalisation adds a special touch, the goods are of a really high quality, and the complimentary packaging (a beautiful Tiffany Blue style gift box) is almost as good as the gifts themselves – and definitely worth keeping.

The site offers a huge selection of lovely gifts that can all be personalised and I’ve bought a number of cute gifts including Bambam Music Boxes, Photo Frames, and a Gingham Rag Doll. It has now become my go-to website for buying gorgeous baby gifts.

The website is called My 1st Years. So if you’re looking for that perfect baby gift, I’d definitely check it out – you won’t be disappointed!

happy shopping x

image

 

Leave a Reply

